MEET THE TEAM

Team-Fotos_carina.png

Carina Czasny

ASSISTANCE PROJECT MANAGEMENT

c.czasny@vivaconaguaarts.org

Team-Fotos_skull.png

The Waterskull

Team-Fotos_tanju.png

Tanju Boerue

HEAD OF PRODUCTION &
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

t.boerue@vivaconagua.org

Team-Fotos_gero_edited.jpg

GeroGraas

Profilbild_Mert.jpg

Mert Ekinci

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

mert@vivaconaguaarts.org

Team-Fotos_agnes.png

Agnes Fritz

Managing Directress
STRATEGY / RELATIONSHIP / MUSIC

a.fritz@vivaconagua.org

Sophie_Mehner.png

Sophie Mehner

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
s.mehner@vivaconagua.org

Team-Fotos_robin.png

Robin Schreiber

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

r.schreiber@vivaconagua.org

THAT'S  WHAT WE DO

viva  with Agua ARTS

The Viva con Agua ARTS gGmbH was founded in 2016 as the third social business of Viva con Agua and supports the projects of the association with the organization of various events and art projects. Under the motto "ART CREATES WATER"  we use the universal languages of art, music and sport to draw attention to the various national and international projects of VcA and to generate donations for their implementation.

In addition to the annual MILLERNTOR GALLERY, Viva con Agua uses ARTS 
further playgrounds to transform artistic engagement into donations for our projects. From various exhibitions to high-quality art prints
  to the design of hotel rooms and facades, we are constantly developing new ways to fill our motto "ART CREATES WATER" with life.

THE MILLERNTOR GALLERY

The international art, music and culture festival is initiated by  Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli eV and FC Sankt Pauli.  

True to the motto "ART CREATES WATER" we transform art into donations for our projects. We inspire visitors to engage in social engagement through the universal languages of art, music and sport.  

 

Every year, the Millerntor Stadium becomes an open platform for dialogue and exchange. Works of art of all genres as well as a diverse music, cultural and educational program show how everyone can positively shape the world. Numerous interaction options make the almost 17,000 visitors active participants in social change processes.  

 

The Millerntor Gallery  is a domestic project of Viva con Agua and contributes to our vision "Water for all - all for water".