top of page

MEET THE TEAM

Team-Fotos_carina.png

Carina Czasny

CURATION /
ARTIST CARE

 

c.czasny@vivaconaguaarts.org

Team-Fotos_gero_edited.jpg

Gero Graas

PRODUCTION /

SAFETY / VOLUNTEERS

g.graas@vivaconagua.org

61e56d484e287630c42bd5ff_SWSOWYOLUY (1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Saskia Bruder

COMMUNICATION / MEDIA PRODUCTION /
PR / PROJECT MANAGEMENT

s.bruder@vivaconagua.org

Olly LowRes.png

Maria M. Oldenburg

DESIGN / WEBSITE /

E-COMMERCE

m.oldenburg@vivaconagua.org

Celine LowRes.JPG

Céline Gößling

COMMUNICATION /
SOCIAL MEDIA

c.goessling@vivaconaguaarts.org

Zoe_LowRes.png

Zoe Braun

PRESS CONTACT

z.braun@millerntorgallery.org

Jana.png

Jana Bier

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS &

SPONSORINGS

j.bier@vivaconagua.org

Sven.JPG

Sven Wiebeck

COMMUNICATION /

STORYTELLING

s.wiebeck@millerntorgallery.org

Angelo_edited.jpg

Angelo Otto

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION

a.otto@millerntorgallery.org

Annika.jpeg

Annika Braun

ASSISTANT MANAGEMENT

a.braun@vivaconaguaarts.org

Enja.jpg

Enya Jiang

ASSISTANT CURATION

e.jiang@vivaconaguaarts.org

Sophie_Mehner.png

Sophie Mehner

CURATION / HEAD OF PROGRAMMING /

MUSIC LABEL / ALPAGUA

In Elternzeit

Maddie.png

Madeleine Ricke

CURATION MUSIC PROGRAM /
STAGE MANAGMENT / ARTIST LIAISON

m.ricke@vivaconagua.org

Team-Fotos_skull.png

The Waterskull

LUNATIC / MODEL

GOOD LOOKS / FEEL GOOD

@thewaterskull

Team-Fotos_agnes.png

Agnes Fritz

CEO

STRATEGY / RELATIONSHIP / MUSIC / WASH PROJECTS / SPONSORING

a.fritz@vivaconagua.org

_edited.png

Katharina Aulbach

EVENT MANAGEMENT

katharina@millerntorgallery.org

Danja_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Danja Burchard

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

CURATION / ART

 

d.burchard@millerntorgallery.org

bottom of page