Foto: Tom Novak

#stayathome we stay at home too! The social start-up pitch would take place at the Millerntor Gallery (MTG) for the fourth time this year and we were normally in the middle of the preparations for it. But this year everything is different: for known reasons, the MTG is unfortunately not taking place! But is that why not a social start-up pitch? Not with us!

 

The Social StartUp Pitch will take place digitally to provide a stage for social companies this year as well. We are working with ONE Hamburg , the new social TV broadcaster for and from the Hanseatic city. In the current situation, ONE creates a stage for culture and a platform for the exchange of different formats.

APPLY

NOW

Foto: Sebastian Madej

Foto: Sebastian Madej

In 2020, the Social StartUp Pitch will not only be seen once, but several times in the ONE program. Each episode is dedicated to a different topic. We will start on Wednesday, May 20th, 2020 at 6 p.m. live at ONE with the topic "Plastic: Avoidance, Recycling, Innovation".

Three innovative startups from this subject area will be broadcast live in the studio and have the opportunity to present their idea and inspire the broad audience of ONE. Short, crisp and captivating, a wide variety of approaches for the implementation of various sustainable ideas are presented. In the end, the decision about the winner is entirely in the hands of the audience.

Are you entrepreneurially active in the social and / or ecological area and have you already overcome the first hurdles? Do you want to inspire people for your idea and exchange ideas? Your business has nothing to do with plastic, but could it be interesting for one of the future episodes?

Then apply for the Social StartUp Pitch!

Send us the profile of your start-up by May 15, 2020 (in a nutshell )

  1. Describe your business model and the resulting social and / or ecological added value.

  2. Tell us something about yourself or your team.

  3. In which phase of the company foundation are you currently?

 

The profits of the MILLERNTOR GALLERY flow into the work and projects of Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V.

CLUB AWARD 2020:
Awarded for

Best External Organizer

© 2020 by Viva con Agua ARTS

Neuer Kamp 30 · 20357 Hamburg

Foto: Tom Novak

#stayathome auch wir bleiben zuhause! Bereits zum vierten Mal würde in diesem Jahr der Social StartUp Pitch auf der Millerntor Gallery (MTG) stattfinden und normalerweise steckten wir jetzt mitten in den Vorbereitungen dafür. Doch dieses Jahr ist alles anders: Die MTG findet aus bekannten Gründen leider nicht statt! Aber deshalb auch kein Social StartUp Pitch? Nicht mit uns!

Um sozialen Unternehmen auch in diesem Jahr eine Bühne zu bieten, wird der Social StartUp Pitch digital stattfinden. Dazu arbeiten wir mit ONE Hamburg zusammen, dem neuen Social-TV Sender für und aus der Hansestadt. In der aktuellen Lage schafft ONE eine Bühne für Kultur und eine Plattform für den Austausch verschiedener Formate.

JETZT

BEWERBEN

Foto: Sebastian Madej

Foto: Sebastian Madej

Der Social StartUp Pitch wird 2020 gleich mehrfach im Programm von ONE zu sehen. Jede Folge ist dabei einem anderen Thema gewidmet. Den Sieg der ersten Veranstaltung zum Thema Plastik konnte die Swimwear-Marke WONDA für sich entscheiden. Der zweite Social StartUp Pitch findet am Mittwoch, den 17.06.2020

um 18 Uhr live bei ONE statt und wir widmen uns diesmal dem Thema “Fair Fashion: Materialien, Produktion und Verbrauch“.

Drei innovative Startups aus diesem Themenbereich werden live ins Studio geschaltet und haben die Gelegenheit ihre Idee vorzustellen und das breite Publikum von ONE zu begeistern. Kurz, knackig und mitreißend werden unterschiedlichste Ansätze zur Umsetzung verschiedenster nachhaltiger Ideen vorgestellt. Die Entscheidung über den Gewinner liegt dabei am Ende ganz in den Händen der Zuschauer.

Du bist unternehmerisch im sozialen und/oder ökologischen Bereich aktiv und hast die ersten Hürden der Gründung schon genommen? Du willst Menschen für Deine Idee begeistern und Dich austauschen? Dein Business hat nichts mit Plastik zu tun, aber könnte für eine der zukünftigen Folgen interessant sein?

Dann bewirb Dich für den Social StartUp Pitch!

Sende uns bis zum 10.06.2020 (kurz und knapp) das Profil Deines StartUps an

  1. Beschreibe Dein Geschäftsmodell und den daraus resultierenden sozialen und/oder ökologischen Mehrwert.

  2. Erzähl uns etwas über Dich oder Dein Team.

  3. In welcher Phase der Unternehmensgründung befindest Du Dich zurzeit?

 

Die Gewinne der MILLERNTOR GALLERY fließen in die Arbeit und die Projekte von Viva con Agua.

CLUB AWARD 2020:
Ausgezeichnet als
Bester Fremdveranstalter

© 2020 by Viva con Agua ARTS

Neuer Kamp 30 · 20357 Hamburg